Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Author Takeovers...




Over the next week to ten days, I am hosting some author takeovers.

 

What is an author takeover? I hear you cry...What it is, is I basically takeover a bloggers page on Facebook for 2 hours. I will be posting teasers, giveaways, posters and just generally chatting.

 

 

Here is a list over where and when you can join in.



Saturday 19th April


Two Ordinary Girls and Their Books - 5 - 7pm UK/ 12 - 2 US EST

 

 

 


Books and Beyond Fifty Shades - 9 - 11pm UK/ 4 - 6pm US EST




Tuesday 22nd April


Orchard Book Club  - 8 - 10pm UK/ 3 - 5pm US EST

 

 

 

Wednesday 23rd April


Foxylutely Book Reviews - 9 - 11pm UK/ 4 - 6pm US EST







No comments:

Post a Comment